Media Center

‘Nothing Is Lost’ by Ingrid Sischy

‘Nothing Is Lost’ by Ingrid Sischy

Selected Essays


Published by Knopf November 21, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Long Take’ by Robin Robertson

‘Long Take’ by Robin Robertson

A Noir Narrative


Published by Knopf November 20, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘God in the Qur’an’ by Jack Miles

‘God in the Qur’an’ by Jack Miles

A new book by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of GOD: A BIOGRAPHY


Published by Knopf November 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Life of Saul Bellow’ by Zachary Leader

‘Life of Saul Bellow’ by Zachary Leader

Love and Strife, 1965-2005


Published by Knopf November 6, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘William H Gass Reader’

‘William H Gass Reader’

“A fitting grand finale to an impressive and influential career,”
says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf November 8, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Living with the Gods’ by Neil MacGregor

‘Living with the Gods’ by Neil MacGregor

On Beliefs and Peoples


Published by Knopf October 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Anthony Powell’ by Hilary Spurling

‘Anthony Powell’ by Hilary Spurling

Dancing to the Music of Time


Published by Knopf November 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Solo’ by Anita Lo

‘Solo’ by Anita Lo

A Modern Cookbook for a Party of One


Published by Knopf November 1, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi  mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Infinite Wonder’ by Scott Kelly

‘Infinite Wonder’ by Scott Kelly

An Astronaut’s Photographs from a Year in Space


Published by Knopf October 30, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life’ by Jane Sherron De Hart

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life’ by Jane Sherron De Hart

“A monumental biography of one of the most influential and revered Supreme Court justices of the last century,” says KIRKUS in a starred review.


Published by Knopf October 17, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›